So today is apparently National ADD day.  And since I have absolutely no concentration and don’t really want to do anything aside from eat an entire package of Ghirardelli chocolate while playing candy crush and half watching old episodes of American Horror Story and contemplating cleaning but with no actual intention of doing that.  Wait, where was I going with that?  Oh yeah here’s a bed bug because I have been dealing with these lately.  They suck.  bed-bugs

And a dobsonfly because I really like that the naiads are called hellgramites.  It’s just cool to say hellgramite.  dobsonfly

Check with your doctor before rubbing blister beetles on your face.

I should really finish packing my office but hey, is that a butterfly outside?

Leave a Reply

