Famed Friday Favorites

Just got finished with a long week in Chicago doing lots of trainings.  Whew.  Now I just have to catch up on a bunch of work and get cracking on a seven-hour training I need to do next week.  Of course, as I am working on that presentation and getting caught up, I am coming across ton’s of entomological awesomeness.  Here’s some of the best from this week:

  1. Why are you so mean to me? – I know I use the phrase “entomologically awesome” a lot, but this was.  And it was amusing.  Can’t we all just get along?
  2. You mean they are not aggressive? – Keeping with the theme, very nice info graphic.  I need to print this and have it with me at all times when talking to people to hand out.
  3. Brian – okay, so this should have been “spider friday favorites”, but I am on a role here so deal.  Brian is cool.brian

Maybe because it is getting warm outside and the insects and spiders are starting to come out.  Can’t wait to get some free time and take my camera out and start taking some pictures.  In the meantime, spread the entomological awesomeness!

 

Leave a Reply

