Freaky friday favorites

It’s almost Halloween, yea!!!!  My most favorite holiday of the year!  

  1. Have you got your costume ready? – These guys do and when they put it on, they are beautiful!
  2. Don’t have a costume? – well, just put on an accent, you will be tons more attractive.
  3. I have been saving this one for a special friday favorite because it just makes me laugh every time I see it.
  4. And what is Halloween without vampires?

Now go share some of this entomological awesomeness!  I am off to find the perfect combination of wine with each and every type of Halloween candy I can put my hands on.

Leave a Reply

