Foremost friday favorites

Yes!  Made it to friday!  I’ve got a busy weekend planned and next week I am headed to Nashville for a big conference.  I really should be getting my talk finalized….

  1. Did you miss National Dessert Day? – I kinda did too, so someone can get me these to make up for it.  It’s okay, I will let you.
  2. Participate in a good cause.sydney-funnel-web-spider
  3. It’s the most wonderful time of the year! – Despite being turned into a costume-wearing, sugar-high inducing holiday, there is a lot of history to Halloween and the symbolism is great.

So there’s your entomological awesomeness for the day.  Share with someone who needs a little entomological awesomeness in their friday.  Whether they like it or not!

Leave a Reply

